HomeApply For A LoanBecome A Member Contact Us ATM LocatorVerified By Visa
 

Contact Information

Address/Location:

494 East Main Street, Malone, NY 12953

 

Numbers:

Phone: (518) 483-8668

Fax: (518) 483-8808

Audio Response: (518) 483-3416

Routing & Transit Number: 221 376 429

 

Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - Noon (Drive-Thru only)

 

Holiday Closings:

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1st
Martin Luther King, Jr.  Day
Saturday - January 18 & Monday - January 20 
President’s Day Saturday - February 15 & Monday - February 17 
Memorial Day Saturday - May 24 & Monday - May 26
Independence Day Friday - July 4 & Saturday - July 5
Labor Day Saturday - August 30 & Monday - September 1 
Columbus Day Saturday October 11 & Monday - October 13 
Veteran’s Day Tuesday - November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday - November 27
Christmas Wednesday - December 24, closing at noon
Thursday - December 25 & Friday - December 26 & Saturday - December 27

 

Email:

Administration:
  or

New Accounts:
 

Loan Services:
  or or

Debit/ATM Card Services, Accounting Problems:
  or

 

ATM Locations

494 East Main Street, Malone, NY 12953  (24 Hours)

27 Airport Road, Malone, NY 12953  (8:30am to 4:30pm)

 

 
 
GET IN TOUCH
OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:30 AM - Noon (Drive-Thru only)
 
 
This credit union is federally insured by the
National Credit Union Administration.

 
Privacy Policy
Website Terms
USA Patriot Act
Electronic Terms
Change Address