Board of Directors

Elected for three-year terms of office by North Franklin Federal Credit Union Members at the Annual Meeting, Directors attend monthly board meetings, and serve on committees and task forces on issues important to the Credit Union and its members.

Curtis Lyon
Curt Lyon
Jane Boyea
Jane Boyea
Vice President
Wendell Denny
Wendell Denny
Michael Lamitie
Michael Lamitie
Carol Rhodes
Carol Rhodes
Fran Johnston
Fran Johnston
Richard Lavigne
Richard Lavigne

Supervisory Committee

Appointed by the North Franklin Federal Credit Union Board of Directors each year, this Committee typically meets monthly to oversee and verify Credit Union records, monitor financial controls, and works with North Frankin FCU's internal auditing staff and external audit firms. To contact the Supervisory Committee, please mail to: P.O. Box 152 Malone, NY 12953

Chairman: Kurt Trautman


  • Arlene Howard
  • Suzanne Hughes
  • Roger Miller

Our Members are part owners of the Credit Union. It is important to North Franklin FCU that we review and address Member concerns. If you experience an issue, or if you feel a complaint was not resolved to your satisfaction by management, please contact the North Franklin FCU Supervisory Committe using the P.O. address provided.


Staff Management

Darin Childs Chief Executive Officer
Amy Gonyo Vice President of Operations


Lynn G. Accounting Supervisor


Charlene B. Loan Officer
Steven P. Loan Officer
Geri V. Loan Clerk


Jayne T. Marketing Specialist


Julie S. Member Service Supervisor
Renee M. Member Service Representative
Lisa M. Member Service Representative
Jessica B. Member Service Representative
Devin L. Member Service Representative
Buffy C. Member Service Representative
Traci M. EFT/ACH